alt

Service à la clientèle

Available 24/7

1-866-310-3345

alt

Service des ventes

Monday - Friday

9:00 AM - 7:00 PM EST

1-844-352-8661

Demander un appel

*obligatoire

alt

Thank you for your submission!

Thank you for getting in touch. We will be in contact with you within 48 hours.

Close

alt

Service à la clientèle

Available 24/7

1-866-310-3345

alt

Service des ventes

Monday - Friday

9:00 AM - 7:00 PM EST

1-844-352-8661

alt

Service à la clientèle

Available 24/7

1-866-310-3345

alt

Service des ventes

Monday - Friday

9:00 AM - 7:00 PM EST

1-844-352-8661

Partenaires D’institution Financière

Technologie de Paiements Intégrés

Quel que soit le secteur d’activité ou l’industrie dont font partie vos clients, nous intégrons en toute sécurité votre solution actuelle à notre technologie de paiements afin que vous puissiez gérer tous les aspects de vos activités. Choisissez parmi nos options d’intégration flexibles, y compris la certification directe, les solutions de passerelle et le recours à votre connectivité actuelle à l’aide d’applications tierces. Que vos clients acceptent les paiements en magasin, en ligne, par une application ou par téléphone, nous vous facilitons la tâche.

Elavon's Integrated Global Payments Solutions are available in more than 30 countries

Joignez-vous à un réseau mondial

En activité dans plus de 30 pays, nous soutenons les objectifs de paiement de nos partenaires et de leurs clients en offrant une solution de passerelle qui permet d’accepter les transactions en magasin, en ligne et en déplacement, quel que soit l’endroit des activités. Une mise en marché rapide et un soutien complet se traduisent par une incidence immédiate sur vos bénéfices nets.

 

Grâce aux quelque 1 700 institutions financières et 265 organisations de vente indépendantes/fournisseurs de services aux commerçants avec qui nous collaborons, vous accédez à un vaste réseau de canaux qui vous permet de générer des revenus plus rapidement. Pour assurer votre réussite, un directeur des relations vous est désigné et un service de soutien aux clients multilingue est accessible en tout temps.

Merchant Processing a Card Payment Using Elavon's Integrated Payments Technology System

Traitement rapide et fiable

L’expression « le temps, c’est de l’argent » n’a jamais été aussi vraie que dans le traitement des paiements, où la fiabilité du système et la vitesse de traitement sont essentielles. Nos solutions de passerelle offrent des caractéristiques de redondance et de basculement afin de maximiser le temps de disponibilité. Ainsi, vous êtes toujours en mesure de traiter une transaction en 10 millisecondes en moyenne, 450 transactions par seconde ainsi qu’un grand nombre de transactions.

Customer Making a Mobile Wallet Payment Using Elavon's Integrated Payment Technology Solution

Acceptez n’importe quel type de paiement

Laissez vos commerçants offrir à leurs clients la possibilité de payer comme ils le souhaitent. Grâce à Elavon, les commerçants peuvent accepter différents types de paiements traditionnels et alternatifs, y compris les cartes de crédit et de débit, les paiements intégrés à l’application, les paiements en ligne, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Samsung Pay, Alipay, WeChat Pay et plus encore. La conversion dynamique de devises permet aux clients en ligne et en magasin de voir les prix et de payer dans leur devise locale, pendant que les commerçants tirent des revenus de la conversion.

Elavon's Firewall And Payment Security System Protects Consumer Data From Breach

Sécurité et conformité aux normes PCI

La sécurité des données de paiement est une préoccupation majeure pour tous, des commerçants aux clients. Peu importe le type d’intégration, sachez que les données de vos clients sont en sécurité avec nous. Vous pouvez donc avoir l’esprit tranquille. Nos solutions hébergées et les données des titulaires de carte sont protégées par un pare-feu. Ainsi, les risques de sécurité sont non seulement atténués, mais le champ d’application des normes PCI DSS est aussi réduit.

Solutions partenaires flexibles

Credit card and database

Fusebox

Hautement sécurisée, fiable et flexible, notre passerelle de paiement Fusebox facilite la gestion du volume croissant de paiements et d’autres transactions, que vous utilisiez Elavon ou d’autres processeurs tiers.

Credit card chip

Simplify

Grâce à l’interface de programmation d’application semi-intégrée Simplify, les données sensibles des titulaires de carte sont isolées du système de point de vente ou système de gestion des biens, réduisant ainsi les maux de tête liés à la conformité aux données de cartes.

Mobile phone with two credit cards

Converge

Une plateforme de paiement qui s’intègre à votre solution logicielle et qui permet d’accepter les paiements en magasin, en ligne, au moyen d’applications mobiles et plus encore. Profitez de nos outils de gestion de cartes, notamment des services de mise à jour des comptes et des options de facturation récurrente et par versement.

Laptop with credit card

Commerce SDK

Jumelée au cryptage de bout en bout, Commerce SDK accélère et simplifie le processus de mise en œuvre d’une solution EMV sécurisée et précertifiée pour vos clients.

alt

Partner Sales

Monday - Friday

9:00 AM - 7:00 PM EST

1-855-268-2072

Request a callback

*Required fields

alt

Thank you for your submission!

Thank you for getting in touch. We will be in contact with you within 48 hours.

Close

alt

Partner Sales

Monday - Friday

9:00 AM - 7:00 PM EST

1-855-268-2072

alt

Partner Sales

Monday - Friday

9:00 AM - 7:00 PM EST

1-855-268-2072

Partner Payment Solutions

Integrated Payments Technology

No matter your customers’ business or industry, we securely integrate your existing solution with our payments technology, so you can manage all aspects of your business. Choose from our flexible integration options, including direct certification, gateway solutions and leveraging your existing connectivity with third-party applications. Whether your customers accept payments in store, online, by app or phone, we make it easy.

Elavon's Integrated Global Payments Solutions are available in more than 30 countries

Join a global network

Operating in over 30 countries, we support our partners and their customers’ payment goals with a gateway solution that accepts transactions in store, online and on the go, wherever you do business. Quick go-to-market implementation and comprehensive support mean immediate impact on your bottom line.

 

You gain access to a vast channel network through our partnership with over 1,700 financial institutions and more than 265 independent sales organizations (ISO)/merchant services providers (MSP), helping accelerate your speed to revenue. A dedicated relationship manager, as well as 24/7/365, multi-lingual customer support ensure your success.

Merchant Processing a Card Payment Using Elavon's Integrated Payments Technology System

Fast and reliable processing

Nowhere is the saying, “time is money” truer than in payment processing, where system reliability and processing speed are key. Our gateway solutions feature redundant and failover capabilities to maintain maximum uptime. You’re always on with processing averages of 10 milliseconds, 450 transactions per second and the capacity to handle high-volume transactions.

Customer Making a Mobile Wallet Payment Using Elavon's Integrated Payment Technology Solution

Accept any payment type

Let your merchants offer their customers the ability to pay how they want. With Elavon, merchants can accept a range of traditional and alternate payment types, including credit and debit cards, in-app payments, online payments, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Samsung Pay, Alipay, WeChat Pay and more. Dynamic currency conversion (DCC) allows online and in-store customers to see prices and pay in their home currency, while merchants earn revenue on the conversion.

Elavon's Firewall And Payment Security System Protects Consumer Data From Breach

Security and PCI compliance

Payment data security is a top concern for everyone, from merchants to customers. Enjoy peace of mind knowing that your consumer data is safe with us, no matter how you integrate. We maintain our hosted solutions, storing cardholder data behind our firewall. This not only helps mitigate security risks, but also reduces PCI-DSS compliance scope.

Flexible partner solutions

Credit card and database

Fusebox

Highly secure, reliable and flexible, our Fusebox payment gateway makes it easy for you to handle the growing volume of payments and other transactions – whether you use Elavon or other third-party processors.

Credit card chip

Simplify

Through the semi-integrated Simplify application programming interface (API), sensitive cardholder data is isolated from the POS or PMS system, reducing card data-related compliance headaches.

Mobile phone with two credit cards

Converge

A payments platform that integrates with your software solution and enables payment acceptance in store, online, via mobile app and more. Leverage our card management tools, including account updater services and recurring and installment billing options.

Laptop with credit card

Commerce SDK

Commerce SDK (software development kit) accelerates and simplifies the process of implementing a secure, pre-certified EMV solution for your customers coupled with our end-to-end encryption.