alt

Service à la clientèle

24/7/365

1-866-310-3345

alt

Service des ventes

Lundi-Vendredi

9:00 AM - 7:00 PM EST

1-844-352-8661

Demander un appel

*obligatoire

alt

Thank you for your submission!

Thank you for getting in touch. We will be in contact with you within 48 hours.

Close

alt

Service à la clientèle

24/7/365

1-866-310-3345

alt

Service des ventes

Lundi-Vendredi

9:00 AM - 7:00 PM EST

1-844-352-8661

alt

Service à la clientèle

24/7/365

1-866-310-3345

alt

Service des ventes

Lundi-Vendredi

9:00 AM - 7:00 PM EST

1-844-352-8661

Services de Paiement en Ligne

Acceptez les Paiements en Ligne ou en Déplacement

Améliorez l’expérience client en simplifiant les interactions et en augmentant les profits. Nos services de paiement en ligne permettent d’accepter rapidement et facilement les paiements en ligne, en déplacement et partout. Des solutions puissantes simplifient le traitement des paiements pour les cartes de débit et de crédit, les cartes-cadeaux, les portefeuilles mobiles et plus encore.

Woman Purchasing a Drink Using her Smartphone With Elavon's On the Go Payment Processing System

Traitement de paiement mobile

Le traitement des paiements mobiles en déplacement vous permet de mener votre entreprise partout et de traiter les transactions chaque fois que vos clients souhaitent effectuer un achat. Avec Converge Mobile, vous pouvez accepter les paiements au moyen d’appareils mobiles compatibles, comme des téléphones intelligents, des tablettes et des iPad, afin que vos clients puissent facilement payer au comptoir, pendant les ventes instantanées et sur la route.

En savoir plus

Couple Completing an Online Purchasing Using Elavon's On the Go Online Payment Processor

Traitement des paiements en ligne

Que ce soit à la maison ou en déplacement, des milliards de gens achètent maintenant en ligne. Soyez prêt quand et où vos clients sont prêts à effectuer des achats avec nos solutions de paiement pratiques. Acceptez une variété de paiements, y compris toutes les principales cartes de crédit, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Alipay et WeChat Pay.

En savoir plus

Man Finalizing a Mobile Purchase With Elavon's On the Go Payment Processing Solutions

Traitement de paiements dans l’application

Améliorez votre expérience dans l’application et guidez les clients de leur premier point de contact jusqu’à une vente complète, tout cela dans l’application de votre téléphone intelligent. Nous assurons la sécurité, la sûreté et l’accessibilité de votre traitement des paiements afin que vous ne ratiez jamais une vente.

En savoir plus

Paiements en ligne simplifiés

Mobile phone with wifi connection

Offrir des paiements modernes

Des applications en magasin et mobiles aux applications de précommande, les comportements des clients changent constamment. Nous aidons les entreprises à suivre les dernières tendances en offrant des expériences de paiement à la caisse et de paiement novateurs.

Shield with lock

Protégez votre entreprise et renforcez la sécurité

Protégez vos clients et votre entreprise grâce à une sécurité multicouche branchée partout où vous menez vos activités. Protégez vos clients à chaque étape du cycle de vie des transactions avec les solutions de paiement d’Elavon.

Headset

Soutien 24 heures sur 24

Vos paiements sont notre priorité à temps plein – 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7 et 365 jours par année en plusieurs langues. Vous n’aurez jamais à traiter seul vos préoccupations. Appelez-nous et parlez à une personne, et non à une machine, pour tout ce dont vous avez besoin.

alt

Customer Service

Available 24/7

1-866-310-3345

alt

Sales

Monday - Friday

9:00 AM - 7:00 PM EST

1-844-352-8661

Request a callback

*Required fields

alt

Thank you for your submission!

Thank you for getting in touch. We will be in contact with you within 48 hours.

Close

alt

Customer Service

Available 24/7

1-866-310-3345

alt

Sales

Monday - Friday

9:00 AM - 7:00 PM EST

1-844-352-8661

An error has occurred in processing the form. Please try again

alt

Customer Service

Available 24/7

1-866-310-3345

alt

Sales

Monday - Friday

9:00 AM - 7:00 PM EST

1-844-352-8661

Online Payment Services

Accept Payments Online or On-the-Go

Improve the customer experience as you simplify interactions and increase profits. Our online payment services make it possible to quickly and easily accept payments online, on-the-go and everywhere. Powerful solutions streamline payment processing for debit and credit, gift cards, mobile wallets and more.

Woman Purchasing a Drink Using her Smartphone With Elavon's On the Go Payment Processing System

Mobile payment processing

On-the-go mobile payment processing lets you take your business wherever and process transactions whenever your customers want to buy. With Converge Mobile you can accept payments via compatible mobile devices, such as smartphones, tablets and iPads, so your customers can easily pay at the counter, during pop-up sales and on the road.

Read more

Couple Completing an Online Purchasing Using Elavon's On the Go Online Payment Processor

Online payment processing

Whether at home or on-the-go, billions of people now shop online. Be prepared when and where your customers are ready to buy with our convenient payment solutions. Accept a variety of payments, including all major credit cards, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Alipay and WeChat Pay.

Read more

Man Finalizing a Mobile Purchase With Elavon's On the Go Payment Processing Solutions

In-app payment processing

Enhance your in-app experience and guide customers from their first point of contact through to a completed sale, all within your smartphone app. We keep your payment processing safe, secure and accessible so you never miss out on a sale.

Read more

Online payments, simplified

Mobile phone with wifi connection

Offer modern payments

From in-store and mobile to order-ahead apps, customer behaviours are constantly shifting. We help businesses keep up with the latest trends by offering innovative checkout and payment experiences.

Shield with lock

Protect your business and strengthen security

Shield your customers and your business with multi-layered security that's plugged in wherever you're operating. Protect your customers at every point in the transaction lifecycle with Elavon's payment solutions.

Headset

Round-the-clock support

Your payments are our full-time priority — 24/7/365, in multiple languages. You'll never have to deal with concerns on your own. Call on us and speak to a person, not a machine, for whatever you need.